BISKA INTERNATIONAL-OPEN ACCESS JOURNALS
Home All Journals My Manuscripts Submission Registration Articles

Editorial Board

Editor-In Chief

Mustafa Bayram, İstanbul Gelisim University, Turkey

EMail:mbayram@gelisim.edu.tr


Editors 


Adem Kilicman, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

EMail:kilicman@yahoo.com


Coskun Cetin, California State University,  Sacramento, USA

EMail:cetin@csus.edu


Ravi P. Agarwal, Texas A&M University - Kingsville, USA

Email: Agarwal@tamuk.edu


Burhaneddin Izgi, Istanbul  Technical University, Turkey

Email: bizgi@itu.edu.tr


John Fitch, Bath University, United Kindom

EMail: jpff@codemist.co.uk


Aydin Secer, Yildiz Technical University, Turkey

EMail:asecer@yildiz.edu.tr


Hari M. Srivastava, University Victoria, Canada

EMail:harimsri@math.uvic.ca


C. Masood Khalique, North-West University, South Africa

EMail:Masood.Khalique@nwu.ac.za


Mohammed Mursaleen, Aligarh Muslim University, India

EMail:mursaleenm@gmail.com


David Grow,  Missouri University of Science and Tech., USA 

EMail:grow@mst.edu


Mahmoud Abdel-Aty, Sohag University & Zewail University, Egypt

EMail:abdelatyquantum@gmail.com


Anjan Biswas, Alabama A&M University, Huntsville, Alabama, USA

EMail:biswas.anjan@gmail.com


Khalide Jbilou, Université du Littoral Côte d'Opale LMPA, France

EMail:Khalid.Jbilou@lmpa.univ-littoral.fr


Sunil Kumar, Department of Mathematics National Institute of Technology,  India

EMail: skiitbhu28@gmail.com


Selcuk Kutluay, Inonu University, Turkey

EMail:selcuk.kutluay@inonu.edu.tr


Vishnu Narayan Mishra,  S.V. National Institute of Technology, Surat Gujarat, India

EMail: vishnunarayanmishra@gmail.com


Nuran Guzel,  Yildiz Technical University, Turkey

EMail: nguzel@yildiz.edu.tr


Abdon Atangana, South Africa
Alexey Lukashov, Russia
 P. J. Y Wang,  Singapore

Siraj Uddin, Malaysia
 Agacik Zafer, Turkey
Huseyin Demir, Turkey
Tamer Ugur, Turkey
Abdelouahab Kadem, Algeria
Yusuf Yayli, Turkey
Gholamreza Zabandan, Iran
Alaattin Esen, Turkey
Ercan Celik, Turkey
Sertan Alkan, Turkey
Nor Haniza Sarmin, Malaysia
Nuri Kuruoglu, Turkey
Mohsen Sheikholeslami Kandelousi, Iran
Idris Dag, Turkey
Hassan Eltayeb, Saudi Arabia
Maslina Darus, Malaysia
M. Denche, Algeria
Kenan Yildirim, Turkey
B. K Sadallah, Algeria
S. M. Bouguima, Algeria
M. Bekkar, Algeria
K. M. Furati, Saudi Arabia
N. Tatar, Saudi Arabia
A. El Amrouss, Morocco
S. Tayachi, Tunisia
Ayhan Esi, Turkey
K. Ammari, Tunisia
Ali Wehbe, Lebanon
Maxim Korpusov, Russia
Sebti Kerbal, Omman
Somayeh Arbabi Mohammad-Abadi, Iran
Mohammad Mirzazadeh, Iran
Pijus Kanti De, India
Shyamal Kumar Hui, India
Firdous Ahmad Shah, India

Developed by Dr. Aydin Secer 2014-Istanbul