BISKA INTERNATIONAL-OPEN ACCESS JOURNALS
Home All Journals My Manuscripts Submission Registration Articles

Editorial Board

Editors-In Chief

Mustafa Bayram, Yildiz Technical University, Turkey

EMail:msbayram@yildiz.edu.tr

and 

Adem Kilicman, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

EMail:kilicman@yahoo.com


Editors


Coskun Cetin, California State University, Sacremento, USA

EMail:cetin@csus.edu


Selcuk Kutluay, Inonu University, Turkey

EMail:selcuk.kutluay@inonu.edu.tr


Burhaneddin Izgi, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey

EMail:bizgi@itu.edu.tr


Ali Osman Oncel, Istanbul University, Turkey

EMail:oncel@istanbul.edu.tr


Ravi P. Agarwal, Department of Mathematics, Texas A&M University - Kingsville, USA

Email: Agarwal@tamuk.edu


John Fitch, Bath University, United Kindom

EMail: jpff@codemist.co.uk


Aydin Secer, Yildiz Technical University, Turkey

EMail:asecer@yildiz.edu.tr


Hari M. Srivastava, University Victoria, Canada, Canada

EMail:harimsri@math.uvic.ca


C. Masood Khalique, North-West University, Mafikeng Campus, South Africa

EMail:Masood.Khalique@nwu.ac.za


Mohammed Mursaleen, Department of Mathematics, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh-202 002, India

EMail:mursaleenm@gmail.com


David Grow, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Missouri University of Science and Tech., USA 

EMail:grow@mst.edu


Mahmoud Abdel-Aty, Sohag University, Egypt & Zewail University, Egypt

EMail:abdelatyquantum@gmail.com


Sertan Alkan, Mustafa Kemal University, Turkey

EMail:sertanalkan@mku.edu.tr


Vishnu Narayan Mishra, S.V. National Institute of Technology, Surat Gujarat, India

EMail: vishnunarayanmishra@gmail.com


Alaattin Esen, Inonu University, Turkey

EMail:alaattin.esen@inonu.edu.tr


Ismet Yildiz,  Duzce  University, Turkey

EMail:ismetyildiz@duzce.edu.tr


Alexey Lukashov, Russia

P. J. Y Wang,  Singapore

Agacik Zafer, Turkey

Samet Kadioglu, Turkey

Huseyin Demir, Turkey

Tamer Ugur, Turkey

Yusuf Yayli, Turkey

Nor Haniza Sarmin, Malaysia

Idris Dag, Turkey

Hassan Eltayeb, Saudi Arabia

Maslina Darus, Malaysia

Siraj Uddin, Malaysia

Vishnu Narayan Mishra, India

 

 
Developed by Dr. Aydin Secer 2014-Istanbul