BISKA INTERNATIONAL-OPEN ACCESS JOURNALS
Home All Journals My Manuscripts Submission Registration Articles

Editorial Board

Editor-In Chief

Mustafa Bayram, İstanbul Gelisim University, Turkey

EMail:mbayram@gelisim.edu.tr


Editors 


Ioannis Dassios, University College Dublin, Ireland

EMail:ioannis.dassios@ucd.ie


Coskun Cetin, California State University,  Sacramento, USA

EMail:cetin@csus.edu


Rene  Chpot,  University  of Zurich,  France

Email: chipot_laszlo@yahoo.com


Ravi P. Agarwal, Texas A&M University - Kingsville, USA

Email: Agarwal@tamuk.edu


Burhaneddin Izgi, Istanbul  Technical University, Turkey

Email: bizgi@itu.edu.tr


John Fitch, Bath University, United Kindom

EMail: jpff@codemist.co.uk


Aydin Secer, Yildiz Technical University, Turkey

EMail:asecer@yildiz.edu.tr


Hari M. Srivastava, University Victoria, Canada

EMail:harimsri@math.uvic.ca


C. Masood Khalique, North-West University, South Africa

EMail:Masood.Khalique@nwu.ac.za


Mohammed Mursaleen, Aligarh Muslim University, India

EMail:mursaleenm@gmail.com


David Grow,  Missouri University of Science and Tech., USA 

EMail:grow@mst.edu


Mahmoud Abdel-Aty, Sohag University & Zewail University, Egypt

EMail:abdelatyquantum@gmail.com


Anjan Biswas, Alabama A&M University, Huntsville, Alabama, USA

EMail:biswas.anjan@gmail.com


Ömer Faruk Gözükızıl, Sakarya University, Turkey

EMail: farukg@sakarya.edu.tr  


Sunil Kumar, Department of Mathematics National Institute of Technology,  India

EMail: skiitbhu28@gmail.com


Selcuk Kutluay, Inonu University, Turkey

EMail:selcuk.kutluay@inonu.edu.tr


Vishnu Narayan Mishra, Indira Gandhi National Tribal University, Amarkantak, India

EMail: vishnunarayanmishra@gmail.com


Nuran Guzel,  Yildiz Technical University, Turkey

EMail: nguzel@yildiz.edu.tr


Mohammad Rahimi-Gorji,  Ghent University, Belgium

EMail: Mohammad.RahimiGorji@ugent.be


Alexey Lukashov,  Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology, Russia

EMail: alexey.lukashov@gmail.com


Abdon Atangana,  University of the Free State, South Africa

EMail:  AtanganaA@ufs.ac.za


 

Developed by Dr. Aydin Secer 2014-Istanbul