BISKA INTERNATIONAL-OPEN ACCESS JOURNALS
Home All Journals My Manuscripts Submission Registration Articles

Editorial Board

Editors-In Chief

  Mustafa Bayram, Biruni University, Turkey

  EMail:mustafabayram@biruni.edu.tr

 

  Adem Kilicman, Universiti Putra Malaysia,  Malaysia

  EMail:kilicman@yahoo.com

 

  Aydin Secer, Yildiz Technical University, Turkey

  EMail:asecer@yildiz.edu.tr

 

Editors

Coskun Cetin, California State University, Sacremento, USA

EMail: cetin@csus.edu

 

John Fitch, Bath University, United Kindom

EMail: jpff@codemist.co.uk

 

M. Sheikholeslami Kandelousi, Babol Noshirvani University of Technology, Iran

EMail: mohsen.sheikholeslami@yahoo.com

 

Dumitru Baleanu, Institutte of Space Sciences, Romania

EMail: dumitru@cankaya.edu.tr

 

Sertan Alkan, Iskenderun Technical University, Turkey

EMail:sertan.alkan@iste.edu.tr

 

Ioannis Dassios, University College Dublin, Ireland

EMail: ioannis.dassios@ucd.ie

 

Amar Debbouche, Guelma University, Algeria

EMail: amar_debbouche@yahoo.fr

 

Vishnu Narayan Mishra,  Indira Gandhi National Tribal University, India

EMail: vishnunarayanmishra@gmail.com

 

Ravi P. Agarwal, Texas A&M University - Kingsville, USA

Email: Agarwal@tamuk.edu

 

Abdel Rachid El Amrouss, Université Mohammed Premier, Morocco

EMail:elamrouss@fso.ump.ma

 

Ismet Yildiz,  Duzce  University, Turkey

EMail:ismetyildiz@duzce.edu.tr

 

Agacik Zafer, The American University of the Middle East, Kuwait

EMail: zafer@metu.edu.tr

 

Huseyin Kocayigit, Celal Bayar University, Turkey

EMail:huseyin.kocayigit@cbu.edu.tr

 

Hassan Eltayeb, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia

EMail: hgadain@ksu.edu.sa

 

Samet Kadioglu,  Istanbul Technical University, Turkey

EMail:kadioglusy@itu.edu.tr

 

Maslina Darus,  National University of Malaysia, Malaysia

EMail: maslina@ukm.edu.my

 

Huseyin Demir,  Samsun University, Turkey

EMail:hdemir@omu.edu.tr

 

Maxim Korpusov, Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia

Email:korpusov@gmail.com

 

Tamer Ugur,  Ataturk University, Turkey

EMail: tugur@atauni.edu.tr 

 

Nor Haniza Sarmin, University of  Technology, Malaysia

EMail: nhs@utm.my

 

Idris Dag,  Osmangazi University, Turkey

EMail: idag@ogu.edu.tr

 

Siraj Uddin, University of Malaya, Malaysia

EMail: siraj.ch@gmail.com

 

Ercan Celik, Ataturk University, Turkey

EMail: ercelik@atauni.edu.tr

 

Youness Chatibi, Meknes, Morocco

EMail: chatibiyouness@gmail.com

 

Burhanettin Izgi, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey

EMail: bizgi@itu.edu.tr

 

Developed by Dr. Aydin Secer 2014-Istanbul