BISKA INTERNATIONAL-OPEN ACCESS JOURNALS
Home All Journals My Manuscripts Submission Registration Articles

Editorial Board

Editor-In Chief 

Baki Koyuncu, Istanbul Gelişim University, Turkey

Email: bkoyuncu@gelisim.edu.tr 


Assistant Editor

Hakan KoyuncuIstanbul Gelişim University, Turkey

Email: hkoyuncu@gelisim.edu.tr


Editors


Youcef SoufiTebessa University, Tebessa, Algeria

Email: y_soufi@yahoo.fr


João Martins, Universidade NOVA de Lisboa, Portugal

Email: jf.martins@fct.unl.pt


Abdel Ghani AissaouiUniversity of Bechar, Algeria

Email: irecom_aissaoui@yahoo.fr 


Stanimir Stoyanov Valtchev,  New University of Lisbon, Portugal

Email: ssv@fct.unl.pt 


Eduard Babulak, National Science Foundation , United States

Email: babulak@yahoo.com


Ilias K. Savvas, Technological Educational Institute of Thessaly, Greece

Email: savvas@teilar.gr


Nicholas S. Samaras, Technological Educational Institute of Thessaly, Greece

Email: nsamaras@teilar.gr


Kunwar Singh Vaisla, Uttarakhand Technical University, India

Email: vaislaks@gmail.com


Mostafa G. M. Mostafa, Aim Shams University, Egypt

Email: mgmostafa@cis.asu.edu.eg


Suela Maxhelaku, Tirana University, Albania

Email: suela.maxhelaku@fshn.edu.al


Binod KumarJayawant Institute of Computer Applications (JICA), PUNE

Email: binod.kumar.1970@ieee.org

 

Interested scientists are invited to be in journal's editorial board

Contact Chief Editor

Developed by Dr. Aydin Secer 2014-Istanbul